Follow Up: What does it mean to be “a woman who wants it all?”

April 24, 2009 at 10:55 pm 2 comments

One of my recent posts was on the topic of what it means to be a woman who wants it all.  I received a wide variety of responses, and not all of them were what I would have expected.  If you haven’t read the post, you can read it HERE.  I’d love to get your insights on that post before you watch this video! 

When you’re finished, please share your thoughts below!

http://www.averagegoddess.com

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Interview with Doreen Orion

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Denisa  |  December 10, 2009 at 5:47 am

    Hello, how are you? It’s been a long time since I haven’t read anything from you, Average Goddess. Are you ok?
    Happy holidays!

    Reply
    • 2. averagegoddess  |  December 10, 2009 at 1:01 pm

      Hi Denisa – SOOO sweet of you to check on me! I am doing well, thank you so much. When I returned from Paris last spring, my life took a pretty wide swing from the path I had thought I was headed down, and the short version of the story is that I have had to temporarily put my Average Goddess-hood on hold. I VERY much hope to return to it soon, as I miss everyone terribly!! Happy holidays to you as well, and very best wishes for the new year!

      Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Feeds